+45 47 77 08 08
info@estateinvest.dk

Kontakt

Estate Invest A/S, Søfrydvej 10, 3300 Frederiksværk.
info@estateinvest.dk - Tlf. 47 77 08 08
CVR: 33746571

Medarbejdere



  Direktion og stab

Børge Nielsen Indehaver Tlf: E-mail: bn@estateinvest.dk
Brian Jensen Køb, Salg, Administration Tlf: 47767706 E-mail: brian@estateinvest.dk
Peter Nielsen Direktør og indehaver Tlf: 47767701 E-mail: peter@estateinvest.dk

  Regnskab

Faktura Tlf: E-mail: kreditor@estateinvest.dk
Henrik Larsen Regnskabschef Tlf: 47767704 E-mail: henrik@estateinvest.dk
Lisbet Olsen Bogholder Tlf: 47767707 E-mail: lisbet@estateinvest.dk

  Udlejning

Bent Pedersen Vicevært, Nordsjælland Tlf: 21697495 E-mail: bent@estateinvest.dk
Gert Jensen Arkitekt Tlf: 20159591 E-mail: gert@estateinvest.dk
Jonas Pedersen Vicevært, Sydsjælland Tlf: 60153793 E-mail: jonas@estateinvest.dk
Kim Rützou Vicevært, Nordsjælland Tlf: 26208071 E-mail: kim@estateinvest.dk
Maja Olsson Ejendomsadministrator Tlf: 47770808 E-mail: maja@estateinvest.dk
Pernille Mortensen Ejendomsadministrator Tlf: 47770808 E-mail: pernille@estateinvest.dk
Poul Henning Jacobsen Vicevært, Sydsjælland Tlf: 55711000 E-mail: ph@estateinvest.dk
Simon Sellers Administrationschef Tlf: 47770808 E-mail: simon@estateinvest.dk